I truly appreciate my clients and referrals.  THANK YOU so much for leaving your feedback to help me better serve my clients! 
Marion Jewell reviews

Marion Jewell - Agent with Keller Williams Realty

 Share a review on Zillow!

Share a review on Realtor.com

 

Realtor.com 5-STARS

Reviewed by Jon

Buyer a home in Clarksville , TN in 2017

Sourced by realtor.com

Marion helped us buy our home in 2006 and helped us again sell our home in 2017. We were very happy with her help and knowledge on both occasions. I would highly recommend Marion if you are looking to by a home or sell. Thanks for all your help again! 

 

Realtor.com 5-STARS

Reviewed by Cindy

Seller a home in Clarksville, TN in 2016

Sourced by realtor.com

We met Marion when buying this home, our home at the time was not even yet on the market. In less than two weeks she helped us correctly price and sell that house and buy the Stonemeadow house. The entire process was seamless. Three years later she helped us sell it again (in 3 days) for an out of town move. She is knowledgable, honest and professional. I highly recommend Marion!

 

Highly likely to recommend

Marion is a seasoned real estate professional that we have worked with on the buying and selling of several homes, over the years. She is knowledgeable and responsive. She provides whatever resources are needed to provide her clients what they need to make good real estate decisions. Marion  makes the relocation process, which is inherently stressful, easier and more enjoyable. Put your trust in Marion!

Highly likely to recommend

We bought the very house We sold with Marion. Initially on our meeting to talk about selling our house she was so positive. She remembered me from 11 years before. That is so impressive. She suggested, which later I understood as things I must do, what needed to be done to to be able to sell the  house for its full value. We needed to relocate prior to the house being sold. I really had no worries. She was always making contact with us. I'm very satisfied with the results of our sale. You will not find a more professional, yet personable realtor. She's fantastic and she has my respect and gratitude.

Marion has been in the real estate business for many years and there's almost no question she can't answer or situation she can't handle. She was patient with us as we searched for the perfect home and not just our next home. She was always responsive and on top of things as needed. There's no  question we would ask Marion to be our agent again.

 

Marion was absolutely wonderful. She had plenty of knowledge and expertise with every aspect of selling my home. I would definitely recommend her services to any one and when I am in the business of selling another home I will utilize her services again.

 

Marion put us in the right house at the right time. Because of her contacts with past clients and her knowledge of the area, we were able to find a house which she knew would soon be coming on the market. Her recommendation lead us to a house which was a perfect size for our family in a  neighborhood which was great for our kids. There was no pressure to buy the first house we saw but lots of advice to make sure we bought the house that was right.

 

Marion is truly amazing to work with. She worked around our schedules, our time frames and even our 4 legged friends. She gave us great tips, helped with suggestions, pricing and was available when unexpected scenarios arose. She truly went above and beyond to help make selling our home as seamless as possible!

 

I've known Marion for 20+ years, there was never a doubt who I would get to list our house. She did a great job of selling a house that was in the country, expensive & had a limited amount of buyers. Thank you for a great job.

 

 

 Harrison, T 11/13/2014 - Highly likely to recommend

Attention to detail, very knowledgeable about the local market, responsive to needs , very helpful with excellent and reasonable contractors, simply the best.

 

 

 geralds387   09/04/2014 - Highly likely to recommend

 
After I let myself get talked into hiring a friend of a friend as an agent. What a nightmare. I terminated my contract with that agent, and hired Marion, best thing I could have done. Marion sold my home within weeks, everything went through smoothly even though the buyers were a little hard to handle. The other agent had let the contract run out on our dream home we had found for ourselves, Marion went right back and got thing started again even though she would have to split the commission with the terminated agent. She did not try to direct us to another home. She knew we loved this one. I would highly recommend Marion and always do.She will ensure thing run smoothly. Thank You Marion.

 

 

sharonminner   08/31/2014 - Highly likely to recommend
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Clarksville, TN.

 

Marion was an extreme pleasure to work with and made both the buying and selling of our homes so much less stressful! My brother put his home on the market shortly before my husband and I put ours on the market. Both homes happened to be put under contract within hours of each other which also meant my husband and I had to find a new home much faster than anticipated. Marion worked all three deals simultaneously and without missing a beat! Each time we had a question, she was prompt and direct with her response. When a problem came up, she helped us to find a workable solution that allowed for peace of mind for me and my family. We cannot recommend her services enough. If you are looking to buy or sell your home, Marion is not only qualified, but highly capable.

 

bsoulsgine   08/30/2014  -Highly likely to recommend

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Clarksville, TN

 

Marion was referred to me by a co-worker who has used her as a realtor several times for buying and selling. She was amazing and helpful. She gave me a list and together it was complete and my house sold within 7 weeks. She was always helpful and in contact. If I ever move back to FT Campbell I will definitely call Marion.

 

 

 

llopez  8/20/2014  Helped me buy a home

Marion is very knowledgeable with the Clarksville area. She was understanding when it came to my families needs. I have purchased three homes throughout my life and this experience by far, has been the most informative and the best experience I've had with purchasing a home. If you want honest, professional assistance I recommend Marion for anyone seeking a new home!

 

m.e. 7/15/14  Helped me sell a home

Absolutely the best home sale experience I have ever had, and we have had to do this a few times! Wholeheartedly recommended! You won't regret choosing Marion. She knows the area, she knows the market, she knows the process backwards and forwards with her eyes closed. And if there's something she had not yet come across, she knows how to find out fast. When I have a home to buy or sell, I will go to Marion every time.

 

agans.morgan 1/27/2014 Helped me buy a home

We were extremely pleased with Marion. She did an awesome job for us! Will recommend her to everyone. She made our first home buying experience a breeze and we couldn't have been happier with the way things went. She responded promptly and was readily available. Marion went above and beyond what we expected as our realtor.

 

violet.ridenour Currently working together

Very prompt response with either email or phone call. Kept us inform and helpful updates of our current listing. Very professional, helpful and easy to work with.

Tue, Jan 14, 2014

 

Nicole Helped me buy a home

This is the second time we have used Marion as our agent and we would be happy for a third. Just as years before her knowledge and experience helped us find the perfect home. Our process was longer than most and Marion was always available no matter day or time...even over the holidays! We couldn't and wouldn't want to have done it without her. We highly recommend her for any and all real estate needs.

Mon, Jan 13, 2014

 

mildredandmables Helped me buy a home

Marion is a true professional who focuses on her customer. I highly recommend Marion to anyone that is coming to Clarksville to buy a house!

Mon, Jan 13, 2014

 

keithhdfatboy01 Helped me buy a home

I can honestly say from the bottom of my heart, Ms Marion is the only agent I have will ever use. She has helped my entire family in home purchases, sales, rentals. Every aspect of the business I trust her completely. She has taken care of my friends in the same manner as well taking care of their entire families as well. To say that we found a " FRIEND " for life would be a more accurate statement.

Tue, Aug 20, 2013

 

Jill Client, Buyer

I have known Marion since 2005 when we moved to Clarksville. She helped us buy our home. Her knowledge of the area and the market was great. Since the first move she has sold both my sons homes and is currently selling one now. Recently she sold my mother a wonderful home. She is very professional, honest, hard working and has so much energy. She is a great person and I consider her my friend as well. I recommend her to everyone that is wanting to buy or sell a home in the Clarksville area.

Wed, Mar 13, 2013

 

sfarmybrats Client, Seller

We are an Army married couple and when we were reassigned from Germany to Fort Campbell in 2009 a friend gave us Marion's name. We contacted her, gave her our information and requirements - among them was the fact that we had 2 high school aged children who were very accomplished soccer players as well as academic honor students in need of a challenging school - and the fact that we did not have a lot of time to look at houses. Marion leapt into action and showed Maria several listings that met our requirements. Her focus was on us as more than just a home buyer...and she is one of our closest friends to this day! You cannot go wrong when you place your trust in Marion and you can certainly rely on her advice, judgement and friendship.

Mon, Mar 11, 2013

 

Patricia Friend

We first met Marion 18 years ago when we moved to the Clarksville area. She saved our sanity and found us our first home, then sold that home and found our second home, then sold that one and helped us to build our third home, which she is now the listing agent on as we relocated out of state. There is not a single more knowledgeable agent, either buyer or seller, in the Clarksville area. I would recommend Marion each and every time to anyone who needs someone they can truly trust and rely on.

Mon, Sept 24, 2012

 

Kay Other

Marion is a very knowledgeable agent. We have rented, built, sold and bought with her over the last 20 years. You tell her what you are looking for and she will find it. She is always available and goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are satisfied.

Mon, Jul 9, 2012

 

john Client, Buyer

Marion is great to work with! She is readily available to answer questions and make things happen. Marion showed us exactly the types of houses we were interested in went out of her way many times to insure we viewed all possible options. With her guidance and expertise we were able to make a very tight approval and closing deadline on our house as my husband was preparing to deploy. We couldn't have done it without her!

Mon, Apr 23, 2012

 

Allen Client, Buyer

Marion has been my agent of choice for seven years. When we moved to Clarksville my wife and I selected her to be our agent because she is trust worthy and honest. She has always been straight forward with us. We told her what we were looking for in our house and how much we wanted to spend and that is exactly what she showed us. Marion took us step by step through the process of buying our perfect home. Now we are relocating to Florida so we chose her to sell our house. Marion is an awesome agent, wether you are buying or selling she will take care of you and your family and make sure you get more than you expected.

Mon, Apr 23, 2012

 

janbyard11 Client, Seller

Marion has been our agent on this house and our previous house. I also worked with Marion for years when I was in mortgage lending. She will work diligently for you until your house is sold and even through the closing. She is honest with you as a listing agent and also, a selling agent. She listed our previous house and it sold with the second person who viewed it. She helped us find this home and we have been thrilled with it. The only reason we are leaving, is to move out of state. We returned to Marion for a third time to list our current home. She is extremely professional, honest and will dedicate herself to her clients to make sure their needs are met.

Thu, Apr 19, 2012

 

- Highly likely to recommend
02/22/2011 - crafterdeb
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Clarksville, TN

 

Marion helped us over the phone and internet when we moved from Florida in 2005. We purchased another home in 2008 for an investment and Marion helped us during that transaction also. She is very knowledgeable of the area. She is very good at what she does. We listed and sold the income property through Marion. We are moving out of state again and we have listed our home again with Marion. We would recommend her to everyone!

 

 Highly likely to recommend
04/27/2011 - marikamartin
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $200K in Clarksville, TN

 

Marion Jewell is very professional, friendly and honest! We would not only use her anytime again but would recommend her to anyone as well!

 

 Highly likely to recommend
02/10/2014 - user1207622
Bought a home in 2013.

 

Ms. Jewell was highly recommended by our friends, and now by us, for purchasing a home that is "right for you" in this area. We lived out of town and she reserved time for us in advance to see homes in person during our short visits. It was a tremendous help to have someone from this area who could guide us to the right location. It took a few offers, due to sellers changing their minds, however she stayed positive and we landed a wonderful home after 3 months. She was a fair negotiator and the closing process was smooth, taking a few weeks of correspondence. Afterwards, our other friends told bad stories about their local, unhelpful realtors and said how lucky we were to have such a knowledgeable professional.